Contact Us!

Complete your demand!

2570 Avenue Dalton, Québec, QC, Canada G1P 3S4

Tel: (418) 651-9211

Toll Free Phone: 1(877) 651-9211

Business Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday:

8H to 12H00 | 12H30 to 16h30

Friday

8H to 12H00

Terms of use

 

You understand and agree that the website and all of its content, features and functionality, including, but not limited to, all information, software, code, text, displays, graphics, photographs, video, audio, design, presentation , selection and arrangement (the “Information”) belong to Carbu Diam.

You may only use the website for your personal, non-commercial use. You must not directly or indirectly reproduce, distribute, modify, publicly display, publicly perform, republish, download, store or transmit any element of the website, in any form or medium, nor create any derivative works related to it. .

Although we make reasonable efforts to update the information on the website, we make no representations, representations or warranties, express or implied, that the content of the website is accurate, complete or current. Your use of the website is at your own risk and Cardu-Diam is not responsible for your use of this website.

Content provided for informational purposes only

The content of the website is provided for general information purposes only. You should obtain more specific or professional advice before taking or refraining from any action or inaction based on the content of the website.

2020 Carbu Diam  I  Leader Manufacturer of Diamond Grinding Wheels and CBN in Quebec City                                   418 651 9211 - 1877 651 9211

  • Black Facebook Icon

Contactez-nous!

Carbu-diam-Artboard Logo transparent.png
Complétez votre demande!

Merci de votre demande!

2570 Avenue Dalton, Québec, QC, Canada G1P 3S4

Tel: (418) 651-9211

Sans Frais: 1(877) 651-9211

Nos heures d'ouverture

Lundi, Mardi, Mercredi et Jeudi

8H à 12H00 | 12H30 à 16h30

Vendredi

8H à 12H00

Conditions d'utilisation

 

Vous comprenez et acceptez que le site Web et tous ses contenus, caractéristiques et fonctionnalités, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, toutes les informations, logiciels, code, texte, affichages, graphiques, photographies, vidéo, audio, conception, présentation, sélection et arrangement (les «Informations») appartiennent à Carbu Diam.

Vous ne pouvez utiliser le site Web que pour votre usage personnel et non commercial. Vous ne devez pas directement ou indirectement reproduire, distribuer, modifier, afficher publiquement, exécuter publiquement, republier, télécharger, stocker ou transmettre tout élément du site Web, sous quelque forme ou support que ce soit, ni créer d'œuvres dérivées y étant reliées.

Bien que nous fassions des efforts raisonnables pour mettre à jour les informations sur le site Web, nous ne faisons aucune déclaration, représentation ou garantie, expresse ou implicite, que le contenu du site Web soit exact, complet ou à jour. Votre utilisation du site Web se fait à vos propres risques et Cardu-Diam n'a pas la moindre responsabilité quant à votre utilisation de ce site Web.

Contenu fourni à titre indicatif seulement

Le contenu du site Web est fourni à des fins d'information générale uniquement. Vous devez obtenir des conseils plus spécifiques ou professionnels avant d'entreprendre ou de vous abstenir de toute action ou inaction sur la base du contenu du site Web.